Contact Us

PWN's Board of Directors and Committee Chairs encourage feedback from Network members and is always happy to address questions or concerns from anyone interested in learning more about PWN. Please direct your communication to our general mailbox or the appropriate board member or committee chair listed below.

Professional Women's Network of the Monterey Peninsula
PO Box 1489
Seaside, CA 93955

general mailbox: info@pwnmonterey.org

 

2014 PWN Board of Directors

President
Cammie Jones
Cammie Jones Organizing
831-394-8419
cjorganizing@gmail.com

Vice President
Loree Van Bebber
CalCoastal
831-424-1099
loree_vanbebber@calcoastal.org

Treasurer
William Gallagher
Oppidea
831-747-4710
will@oppidea.com

Secretary
Susan Raab
Wide Awake Marketing
831-626-0406
susan@susanraab.com

Membership Chair
Ellen Albertoni
A9 Designs
831-753-0205
a9designs@yahoo.com

Programs Chair
Leslie DeLuca
DeLuca Real Estate
Ph: 831-214-1934
leslieles123@yahoo.com

Special Events Chair
Querra Tatsuoka
Z Folio Gallery
831-655-9891
q@zfolio.com

Fundraising Chair
Diane Glim
Monterey County Weekly
831-393-3939 ext. 124
diane@mcweekly.com

Past President
Laurie Bend
pageonedesign
831-917-2118
lbend@pageonedesign.biz

Communications Chair
Audrey Fontaine
Holistic Health Counselor
831-521-8864
audrey@audreyfontaine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2014 PWN Committee Chairs

Ambassadors Committee Chair
Mary Jeanne Vincent
Career Expert & Strategist
831-657-9151
mjv@careercoachmjv.com

New Member Orientation Committee Chair
Sandra Collingwood
Collingwood Carpet Care
831-373-5352
SandraColl@aol.com

 

Technology Committee Chair
Laurie Bend
pageonedesign
831-917-2118
lbend@pageonedesign.biz

Newbrief Committee Chair
Ellen Wrona
Armstrong Productions, Inc.
831-809-7811
Ellen@ArmstrongProductions.com

 

 

Showcase Committee Chair
Denise Kaku
Kaku Consulting
831-624-6525
denisekaku@sbcglobal.net

Power Networking & Lunch Committee Chair
Ileen Groves
Bookkeeping Express
831-776-8914
igroves@bookkeepingexpress.com