Contact Us

PWN's Board of Directors and Committee Chairs encourage feedback from Network members and is always happy to address questions or concerns from anyone interested in learning more about PWN. Please direct your communication to our general mailbox or the appropriate board member or committee chair listed below.

Professional Women's Network of the Monterey Peninsula
PO Box 1489
Seaside, CA 93955

general mailbox: info@pwnmonterey.org

 

2015 PWN Board of Directors

President
Loree Van Bebber
CalCoastal
831-424-1099
loree_vanbebber@calcoastal.org

Vice President
Laurie Bend
pageonedesign
831-917-2118
lbend@pageonedesign.biz

Treasurer
Ileen Groves
BookKeeping Express
831-776-8914
igroves@bookkeepingexpress.com

Secretary
Doris Beckman
Golden Connections
831-601-4584
goldenconnections1@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Angelika Lipow
Edward Jones Investments
831-444-7706
angelika.lipow@edwardjones.com

Programs Chair
Ellen Wrona
Armstrong Productions
831-809-7811
ellen@armstrongproductions.com

Special Events Chair
Jennifer Harty
Jennifer Harty International
831-869-1080
jenhartyid@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair
Julie Ahearn
True Idea Productions
831-915-8317
julie@TrueIdeaVideo.com

Past President
Cammie Jones
Cammie Jones Organizing
831-394-8419
cjorganizing@gmail.com

Communications Chair
Raina Venoy
AAA Insurance
831-645-1907
Raina.Venoy@goAAA.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015 PWN Committee Chairs

Ambassadors Committee Chair
Diane Glim
Monterey County Weekly
831-393-3939 ext. 124
diane@mcweekly.com

New Member Orientation Committee Chair
Sandra Collingwood
Collingwood Carpet Care
831-373-5352
SandraColl@aol.com

 

Technology Committee Chair
Laurie Bend
pageonedesign
831-917-2118
lbend@pageonedesign.biz

Newbrief Committee Chair
Deb Oleynik, N.D.
Health & Wellness Strategist
831-747-1187
nbhc2005@gmail.com

 

 

Showcase Committee Chair
Denise Kaku
Kaku Consulting
831-624-6525
denisekaku@sbcglobal.net

Showcase Committee Co-chair
Rev. Zia Shapiro BCC
Monterey Ceremonies by Zia
831-601-5315
zia@ceremoniesinmonterey.com

Power Networking & Lunch Committee Chair
Ileen Groves
Bookkeeping Express
831-776-8914
igroves@bookkeepingexpress.com

Power Networking & Lunch Committee Co-Chair
Angelika Lipow
Edward Jones Investments
831-444-7706
angelika.lipow@edwardjones.com